Birthday gifts

My friends obviously know me pretty well as there was a definite tea/fashion/green living theme around all my birthday presents. Thank you everyone for such lovely gift.

Check out these stylish prints by the talented Peggy Wolf. Peggy creates creates photo collages using soft, feminine colours and digital prints, often combining high fashion models with endearing, more cutesy graphic images. My brother and his girlfriend bought me the beautiful “Butterfly and Roses” (top right).

Peggy Wolf Design

And these delightful vintage tea cups and saucers from my friend Jo. Just need to host a little tea party to test them out now.

Thanks Jo!

I’ve also been given two ethical fashion books so expect some musings on Green Is The New Black and Style Naturally coming soon!

One response to “Birthday gifts

  1. Pingback: Bellevue and blue « Elle Tea

Leave a Reply

