Illustration and Ideas

Elle Tea has been moonlighting over at my company’s blog…take it read of my post here if you’re interested to read what I’ve been up to, and to get an insight into life at the Digit studio!

You’ll see that I mention the illustrator Ellie Foreman-Peck , whose work featured on the Hay Festival sponsorship materials. Having checked out her site, I have become an immediate Ellie fan! I love her fashion illustrations…a favourite is this one for  vintage fashion label Juno Says Hello.

Ellie F-P illustration

Leave a Reply

