Wedding Style

I’ve been a bit busy over on my Metro column of late, to the detriment of poor ElleTea. Sorry readers.

However, I did want to share one of my most recent pieces as it was a super fun collaboration with Alexis Cuddyre of OMG I’m Getting Married and the fashion label, Belle & Bunty.

A recent Metro column on wedding style

A recent Metro column on wedding style

You can read the full article over here but thought I’d post some fun little extra gifs  of me trying on many, many pretty dresses. It’s a hard life. Thank you Alexis for the clever editing of these!

BridesmaidStyle_BelleandBunty_LauraTan_AlexisCuddyre1

BridesmaidStyle_BelleandBunty_LauraTan_AlexisCuddyre2

One response to “Wedding Style

  1. Lovely to read your blog again after so long and you obviously had lots of fun trying all the dresses and look beautiful in all of them.

Leave a Reply

